Books to Level up

Neel Suresh Sus
3 min readJan 14, 2022

If you’re like me and want to get amazing outcomes in all areas of life, you have to put in the hard work and the constant learning. I can’t help you with the hard work part but I can pass along the books that help manifest the best version of myself into being. Enjoy! #growthmindset #PayItForward

Challenge: What do world-class performers across all sectors have in common?

Read: Tools of Titans by Tim Ferriss

Credit To: Stone Cantwell

Challenge: I feel like a slave to my thoughts. Am I only the thinker?

Read: A New Earth By Eckart Tolle

Credit To: Aaron Dirks

Challenge: I know being more mindful will make me a better parent, but don’t know where to start.

Read: Raising Good Humans by Hunter Clarke-Fields, Carla Naumburg PhD

Credit to: Rena Jolly

Challenge: My ideas are great, but I’m not good at getting buy-in from others.

Read: Pre-Suasion: A Revolutionary Way to Influence and Persuade By Robert B. Cialdini

Credit To: Sean O’Nym

Challenge: I’m concerned I don’t have the innate talent to excel at a certain thing that’s important to me.

Read: Talent is Overrated by Goeff Colvin

Credit To: John McCawley

Challenge: I recognize my brilliance and/or knowledge sometimes makes it hard for me to keep my mind…

--

--

Neel Suresh Sus

Believer in Conscious Leadership | CEO at Susco | We enable people to lead more fulfilling lives by creating intuitive software for innovative organizations.